Committee Rating

FHSMUN’s African Union Peace & Security Council (PSC) is designed for experienced delegates, especially those with an interest in security issues impacting North & Sub-Saharan Africa.

AU: P&SC will be participating in a Joint Crisis with Security Council.
Click here to view the Joint Crisis Rules of Procedure.

AU: P&SC Membership

Membership is limited to the following countries: Algeria, Benin, Burundi, Cameroon, Chad, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ghana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, and Senegal.