UN Women


FHSMUN’s UN Women committee is appropriate for all delegates. The committee looks at topics impacting women worldwide.

UN Women Membership

Membership is limited to the following countries: Albania, Angola, Brazil, China, Colombia, Cuba, Egypt, Finland, Germany, Iran, Israel, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States of America, Venezuela, and Viet Nam.