Security Council

Committee Rating

FHSMUN’s Security Council is designed for experienced delegates and will feature a crisis scenario in addition to the topics listed below.

Security Council Membership

Membership is limited to the following countries: China, France, Russian Federation, the United Kingdom, and the United States are permanent members; Belgium, Côte d’Ivoire, Dominican Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Germany, Indonesia, Kuwait, Peru, Poland, & South Africa are non-permanent members.

  • The Situation in Afghanistan
  • The Situation in Libya

In progress.